List of Suppliers

Updated: 27 Apr 2020

Category 1 - printed materials

Clifford Sells Limited

Address: Bedford Business Centre, 61-63 St Peters Street  Bedford, MK40 2PR, United Kingdom
Contact: Mark Clifford (Managing Director)
Email: mark@cliffordsells.com
Phone: +44 1234 355522
Mobile: +44 7866 694083

DatacomIT

Address: Level 12, Plaza Building Australia Square, 95 Pitt Street, Sydney NSW 2000
Contact: Eamonn Donohoe (Business Development Manager)
Email: eamonn.donohoe@datacomit.com.au
Phone: 1300 887 507 or 02 9636 9026
Mobile: 0419 877 877

Government Records Repository (GRR)

Address: 143 O'Connell Street, Kingswood NSW 2747
Contact: Sally Irvine-Smith (Manager, Systems and Development)
Email: grr.nsw@records.nsw.gov.au
Phone: 02 8805 5325

Microsystems Pty Ltd

Address: Unit 1, 2 Parramatta Road, Granville NSW 2142
Contact: Russell Townley (Company Director)
Email: russell@microsystems.com.au
Mobile: 0418 249 459

Picturae B.V.

Address: De Droogmakerij 12, 1851 LX, Heiloo the Netherlands
Contact: Mark Lindeman (CEO)
Email: m.lindeman@picturae.com
Phone: +31 (0)72 53 20 444

Avantix

Address: Unit 3, 20 Smallwood Place, Murarrie QLD 4172
Contact: Duncan Lord (CEO)
Email: duncan.lord@avantix.com.au
Phone: 1300 119 939

W&F Pascoe Pty Ltd

Address: 7 Hayes Street, Balgowlah NSW 2093
Contact: Alan Clarke (Business Development Manager)
Email: alanclarke@pascoe.com.au
Phone: 02 9949 1133
Mobile: 0408 257 454

Category 2 - negatives and transparencies

Datacom IT Pty Ltd

Address: Level 12 Plaza Building Australia Square, 95 Pitt St Sydney, 2000,NSW G.601 St Kilda Rd, Melbourne, VIC,3004
Contact: David Lindell or Eamonn Donohoe
Email: david.lindell@datacomit.com.au 
Phone: 0419 877 877 or 1300 887 507

JFL Imaging Pty Ltd

Address: 24 Rabbett Street, Frenchs Forest,NSW 2086
Contact: Jean-Francois Lanzarone
Email: jf@jflimaging.com.au
Phone: 0401 134 488

Picturae B V

Address: De Droogmarkerij 12, 1851 LX, Heiloo - the Netherlands
Contact: Rob Jacobs or Mark Lindeman
Email: rjacobs@picturae.com m.lindeman@picturae.com
Phone: +31 0 72 53 20 444

Government Records Repository (GRR)

Address: 143 O’Connell Street, Kingswood NSW 2747
Contact: Sally Irvine-Smith 
Email: grr.nsw@records.nsw.gov.au
Phone: 02 8805 5325

Vision Image Lab Pty Ltd

Address: 45 George St.,Redfern, NSW 2016
Contact: Haroon Shariff
Email: production@visionimagelab.com.au

Category 3 - OCR and related services

Ninestars

Address: No 72, Greams Road, Thousand Lights, Chennai – 600 006
Contact: Mr Varadarajan  
Email: varadarajan@ninestars.in
Phone: +91 9 880597937

EIL Global

Address: Level 30 & 24, Westpac House, 91 King William Street, Adelaide, SA 5000
Contact: Abilash Nair, Director – Enterprise Business
Email: abilash.nair@eilglobal.com.au
Phone: +61 8 7088 4865 or  mobile: +61 450315643

Apex CoVantage

Address: Tower 1 Level 2 495 Victoria Avenue Chatswood NSW 2067
Contact: Joel Mills
Email: jmills@apexcovantage.com
Phone:+1 703 7093446

Data NZ

Address: PO Box 19007, Avondale, Auckland, New Zealand
Contact: Nasser Kukkady
Email: nasser@datanz.com
Phone:+64 9 8292492 mobile: +64 21 1239065

NZ Micrographics

Address: 32B Jamaica Drive, Grenada North, Wellington 5028, New Zealand
Contact: Simon Gottlieb
Email: simon.gotlieb@micrographics.co.nz
Phone:+64 4 232 9396 extn 220

Contentra Technologies

Address: Okhla Industrial Area Phase I,New Delhi, India, Pin – 110020
Contact: Naveen Chamoli - President
Email: naveen.chamoli@contentratechnologies.com

Zenit Solutions

Address: 4 Doulton Drive, Cherrybrook NSW 2126    
Contact: Ajay Dhingra - Director
Email: ajay.dhingra@vowsol.com

Datacom IT

Address: Level 12 Plaza Building, Australia Square 95 Pitt Street Sydney, 2000, NSW
Contact: Eamonn Donohoe
Email: eamonn.donohoe@datacomit.com.au
Phone:+61 419 877 877

W & F Pascoe Pty Ltd

Address: 7 Hayes St, Balgowlah NSW 2093
Contact: Alan Clarke - Business Development  Manager    
Email: alanclarke@pascoe.com.au
Mobile: 0408 257 454