Date: 18 Dec 2019 - 27 Apr 2020
Updated: 27 Apr 2020
Type: Whole of government

The scheme covers the financial assessments required at the following stages of procurement:

  • prequalification
  • tendering
  • monitoring.

The scheme offers 3 types of financial assessment reports:

  • basic
  • medium
  • comprehensive.

Applications may be submitted for one or multiple levels of financial assessment.

Agencies are responsible for determining the appropriate level of financial assessment required, which will be based on the scale, scope and relative risk of a proposed project.